ICADA is currently chaired by Douglas DeBoer, who was elected to this role by the previous Task Force. It continues to meet at least annually in association with national or international veterinary meetings, though much of its work is conducted via electronic communication, teleconferences, etc. ICADA members serve without financial remuneration; the committee is independent from funding or other ties to any commercial interest. Membership in the ICADA must be approved by a vote of current members, after review of the applicant’s current curriculum vitae.

Current Members

Download a list of current members

Chairs: C. Pucheu-Haston, R. Mueller
Current Working Groups and Projects

Membership Policies

Download the membership requirements

Conflict of Interest Policies

Download the COI statement
Download the COI declarations